Wake County Public School Calendar for 2022-2023

Wake County Public Schools has announced their final calendar for the school year 2022-2023, so plan ahead for early dismissals and days off.

Wake County Public School Calendar for the school year 2022-2023 in North Carolina begins on Monday, August 29, 2022, and ends on Friday, June 9, 2023.

The official Wake County Public School Calendar for 2022-2023, which covers all essential dates for the school year.

Advertisements

The 2022-2023 term:

Teacher Workday – Wednesday, August 17 through Friday, August 26, 2022
First Day of School – Monday, August 29, 2022
Early Release Day – Friday, September 2, 2022
Holiday – Monday, September 5, 2022
Teacher Workday – Monday, September 26, 2022
Teacher Workday – Monday, October 10, 2022
End of Nine Weeks – Thursday, November 3, 2022
Teacher Workday – Friday, November 4, 2022
Calendar Out Day – No School – Teacher Workday – Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Early Release Day – Thursday, November 10, 2022
Holiday – Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Break – Wednesday, November 23 through Friday, November 25, 2022
Early Release Day – Monday, December 5, 2022
Early Release Day – Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Winter Break – Thursday, December 22, 2022 through Monday, January 2, 2023
Holiday – Monday, January 16, 2023
End of Nine Weeks – Thursday, January 26, 2023
Teacher Workday – Friday, January 27, 2023
Vacation Day – Monday, February 20, 2023
Teacher Workday – Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Early Release Day – Friday, March 24, 2023
End of Nine Weeks – Thursday, March 30, 2023
Teacher Workday – Friday, March 31, 2023
Spring Break – Monday, April 3 – Friday, April 7, 2023
Teacher Workday – Friday, April 21, 2023
Early Release Day – Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Holiday – Monday, May 29, 2023
Last Day of School and End of Nine Weeks – Friday, June 9, 2023
Teacher Workdays – Monday, June 12 through Tuesday, June 13, 2023


Wake County Public School Traditional Calendar 2022-2023
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2022-2023

Wake County Public School Year-round Calendar 2022-2023
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2022-2023

Wake County Public School Modified Calendar 2022-2023
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2022-2023

Knightdale High School, North Wake College and Career Academy, Vernon Malone College and Career Academy, Wake Early College of Health Science and Wake Early College of Information and Biotechnologies Calendar 2022-2023
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2022-2023

Wake STEM Early College Calendar 2022-2023
Wake STEM Early College Calendar for 2022-2023

Wake County Public School Year Calendar 2023-2024
Wake County Public School Traditional Calendar 2023-2024
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2023-2024

Wake County Public School Year-round Calendar 2023-2024
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2023-2024

Wake County Public School Modified Calendar 2023-2024
Wake County Public School Calendar for 2023-2024

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

School Closings and Delays for Tomorrow

X